banner

 

Codified Ordinances –
Click here for the most current online Code.

Approved Legislation –
Click here for the 2019 approved legislation

Click here for the 2018 approved legislation.

s

VILLAGE COUNCIL

Village Council Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m., in the Council Chambers at the Village. The committee meetings are held the first and third Monday of each month at 7:00 pm. The meetings are open to the public.

2019 Highland Hills Council Calendar

2019 Committee and Board/Commission Appointments

Lillian R. Moore, President

20741 Patterson Parkway 44122
216-752-6411
lmoore@vhhohio.org
Committees: Finance (Chair), Committee of the Whole (Chair), Audit
Board/Commission Appointments: Board of Control, Human Resource Committee, Tax Incentive Review Council

Michael L. Goodwin, Pro Tem

20610 Harvard Avenue 44122
216-392-9482
mgoodwin@vhhohio.org
Committees: Properties & Buildings (Chair); Public Works; Rules, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Senior Advisory Board
David Mills

David Mills

3700 Northfield Rd #267 44122
216-738-6263
dmills@vhhohio.org
Committees: Public Works (Chair), Safety, Properties & Buildings, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Fair Housing Commission

Cassandra Pride

20505 Alameda Parkway 44128
216-752-0112
cpride@vhhohio.org
Committees: Safety (Chair), Audit (Chair), Public Works, Rules, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Board of Tax Review; Board of Zoning Appeals; Tax Incentive Review Council (alternate)

Dawn S. Davis

4051 Township Parkway 44122
216-374-6897
ddavis@vhhohio.org
Committees: Rules (Chair), Finance, Safety, Audit, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Board of Control (alternate), Human Resource Committee (alternate)

Derrick A. Williams

20710 Harvard Avenue, 44122
440-567-4230
dawilliams@vhhohio.org
Committees: Finance, Properties & Buildings, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Planning Commission, Volunteer Firefighters Dependent Fund Board