banner

 

Codified Ordinances –
Click here for the most current online Code.

VILLAGE COUNCIL

Village Council Meetings are held on the second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m., in the Council Chambers at the Village. The committee meetings are held the first and third Monday of each month at 7:00 pm. The meetings are open to the public.

2017 Highland Hills Council Calendar

2017 Committee and Board/Commission Appointments

Michael Booker

Michael Booker, President

20524 Alameda Pkwy 44128
216-926-7938
mbooker@vhhohio.org
Committees: Finance (Chair), Committee of the Whole (Chair), Audit
Board/Commission Appointments: Board of Control, Planning Commission

Jean Abernathy-Smith, Pro Tem

4166 Selfridge Parkway 44122
216-921-6658
jsmith@vhhohio.org
Committees: Safety (Chair), Audit (Chair), Public Works, Properties/Buildings, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Fair Housing Commission

Michael L. Goodwin

20610 Harvard Avenue 44122
216-392-9482
mgoodwin@vhhohio.org
Committees: Properties/Buildings (Chair), Safety, Public Works, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Senior Advisory Board

Lillian Moore

20741 Patterson Parkway 44122
216-752-6411
lmoore@vhhohio.org
Committees: Rules (Chair), Finance, Committee of the Whole 
Board/Commission Appointments: Tax Incentive Review Council
David Mills

David Mills

3700 Northfield Rd #267 44122
216-738-6263
dmills@vhhohio.org
Committees: Public Works (Chair), Safety, Rules, Committee of the Whole
Board/Commission Appointments: Board of Zoning Appeals

Cassandra Pride

20505 Alameda Parkway 44128
216-752-0112
cpride@vhhohio.org
Committees: Finance, Properties/Buildings, Audit